[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_single_image image=”5610″ alignment=”center” border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” img_size=”993×536″][vc_column_text]

Join us for these FREE Training Webinars – Guaranteed to Accelerate Your Career or Job Search!

 

Who should attend?

  • Anyone who is considering a career change in the next 6 months
  • Anyone who is currently in an active Job Search’
  • Anyone who wants to advance their career in 2015

 

These training webinars are live, free, interactive and anonymous.

 

REGISTER TODAY

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][ewf-divider height=”10″ separator=”single-line”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Negotiate Better Than Your Competition


Date: 03/03/2015 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Negotiate Better Than Your Competition
Date: Tuesday, March 3rd
Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Description:
Your Job Search is a sales process and your ability to negotiate has a great impact on your success or failure. During this Webinar we will discuss:

• Appropriate times to negotiate throughout your Job Search
• How to assess your Bargaining Power
• The impact of Planning, Communicating and Timing

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3705376540608592642 [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][ewf-divider height=”10″ separator=”single-line”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

How to Write a Resume at Every Stage of Your Career: Tips for Entry-Level and C-Level Professionals


Date: 03/10/2015 11:00 AM Eastern Time

Topic: How to Write a Resume at Every Stage of Your Career: Tips for Entry-Level and C-Level Professionals
Date: Tuesday, March 10th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Description:
This resume webinar will discuss tips and strategies for writing your resume, no matter if you are an entry-level, mid-level or advanced-level professional. You will be offered the opportunity to figure out what your current resume is missing, and learn how to improve it.

Registration Link: attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6854914404233500929[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][ewf-divider height=”10″ separator=”single-line”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Be Selfish With Your Time


Date: 03/16/2015 02:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Be Selfish With Your Time
Date: Monday, March 16th
Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Description:

During this Webinar you will learn how to stay focused and become selfish with your time so you enjoy greater results from your efforts.
You will learn:

• Actions that are best use of your time
• How much time you should actually be on the computer each day
• What three actions give you the greatest chance of results
• How to diplomatically handle distractions and demands of others

Registration Link: attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6693389549043571202[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][ewf-divider height=”10″ separator=”single-line”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Re-THINK Your Job Search


Date: 03/25/2015 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Re-THINK Your Job Search
Date: Wednesday, March 25th
Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Description:

Are you committed to “REACHING FOR EXCELLENCE”?  Everyone has the potential to accomplish their goals in the year ahead.

This webinar is empowering and offers you an opportunity to have “huge breakthroughs” in your thinking.  It’s filled with insights that will support you to shift your mindset wherever you’ve experienced being limited in the past!

I am committed that you do something positive for yourself…because YOU MATTER!
Let’s start with a commitment toward an improved future- NOW!

There is so much happening in our lives today that is doesn’t take much to knock us off track. This is where we lose valuable time and energy.

YOU ARE THE POWER SOURCE IN YOUR LIFE!  This webinar teaches you to take your power back on your job search and everywhere in your life!

• Learn how you can use simple systems that allow you to be effective on your job search using a proven process that can turn any frustration and obstacle into an opportunity – on the spot!
• Learn tips to have a record year including getting back to work FAST!
• Learn how to create a “world class” personal plan
• Learn how to put accountability into place immediately! Deadlines get us to move our feet!

I am convinced more than ever that a fantastic mindset, effective tools plus solid accountability is the best combination for rising above the day-to-day feeling of struggle and powerlessness.

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1454061611551522818[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.